BREAKING: Buhari Reshuffles Permanent Secretaries –

BREAKING: Buhari Reshuffles permanent secretaries

Information reaching Ibom Focus says that Buhari Reshuffles permanent secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the deployment and re-deployment of seven permanent secretaries in the federal civil service.

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HoCSF), Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan said this on Wednesday in a statement signed by Deputy Director, Communications in her office, Mohammed Abdulahi Ahmed.

Mr. William Nwankwo Alo was redeployed from the Police Service Commission (PSC) to the Federal Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy; David Adejo Andrewwas redeployed from the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (OSGF) Economic and Political Affairs Office (E & PAO) to the Federal Ministry of Education.

ALSO READ:  JUST IN: 7 Days To APC Primary: Tinubu Set ‘Plan B’ -

permanent secretaries

Also, Ibiene Patricia Roberts was moved to Federal Ministry of Special Duties and Intergovernmental Affairs from Special Duties Office (OHCSF); Monilola Omokunmi Udoh was redeployed from Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC) to the Federal Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation.

Equally, Bashir Nura Alkali was moved from Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development to the Federal Ministry of Works and Housing; Nasir Sani-Gwarzo was redeployed from Ministry of Petroleum Resources to Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development; while Ibrahim Abubakar Kana was re-deployed from (OHCSF) – (awaiting posting) to the Ministry of Defence.

ALSO READ:  We Are Brothers, Oshiomhole Tells Obaseki In Edo State

“Accordingly, all handing over and taking over processes are to be completed on or before Monday, April 11, 2022,” the statement said.


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *