Convention: APC Constitutes 20 Sub-Committees, Full List –

Convention: APC Constitutes 20 Sub-Committees, Full List

Ibom Focus reports that APC Constitutes 20 Sub-Committees

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has constituted 20 sub-committees ahead of its March 26 national convention.

APC Constitutes 20 Sub-Committees

According to a document signed by Secretary of the APC Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee, Senator John James Akpanudoedehe, most of the sub-committees are headed by state governors and serving ministers.

The sub-committees are; Central Planning Committee, Secretariat Support, Accreditation, Screening, Screening Appeal, Election, Election Appeal, Legal, Accommodation and Venue/Decoration/Site Servicing committees.

Others are; Transport/Logistics, Media/Publicity, Security/Protocol, Entertainment/Welfare and Medical, Budget, Finance, Accreditation of Volunteers/Diplomats/Observers, Digital and Rapporteur Committees.


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published.